New Video: Summer Favourites!

Hi Everyone,

Just thought I would share my favourite products that have been getting me through the summer!

I hope you enjoy the video!

Here are all the products I mentioned:

First up: Maybelline Total Temptation Eyebrow Definer – full review of it http://canadianbeauty.com/maybelline-total-temptation-empty/

Dior Skinflash Radiance Booster in 002. http://canadianbeauty.com/dior-skinflash-my-favourite-highlighter/

Diorshow Cooling Stick from their summer collection in color 001. https://www.dior.com/beauty/en_us/fragrance-beauty/makeup/look-exclusives/summer-look-2018-cool-wave/pr-coolwavecollection-y0019001-cooling-effect-eyeshadow.html

Also: Beautycounter’s new lipsticks, Color Intense. You can purchase them at https://www.beautycounter.com/en-ca/product/color-intense-lipsticks.

Fav Liquid Lipstick at the moment from Estee Lauder is their Liquid Lipstick in Burnt Raisin: http://canadianbeauty.com/my-lips-but-better-estee-lauder-burnt-raisin/

It Cosmetics Superhero Eyeliner and Mascara are what I’m loving right now.

Nars Contour Blush is in Talia is my contour. http://canadianbeauty.com/new-nars-contour-blush/

Stila Heaven’s Hue Highlighter in Brilliance: http://canadianbeauty.com/stila-heavens-hue-highlighter/

I hope everyone had a great summer!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.